So I made a Patreon.

Standard

I know what you’re thinking. “The hell is a Patreon?” Well, to put it simply, it is a site kind of like Kickstarter for creative professionals who are sponsored monthly to make a living off of creating art for other people. You have the option of paying a couple dollars or more per month so that the creator (Me) can create the things you love and want to see. I decided it is time for me to move on from my fandom days.

Sike!

I will always be an MJ fan. As a matter of fact I plan on making YouTube videos about being an MJ fan as well as ones centering around my life as an artist. However it is time for me to step out of my comfort zone and pursue my dreams of becoming a professional artist and businesswoman. I will be devoting less time to this blog because of obligations from school and other things. I also feel like a lot has been said about Michael (academically) that I already stated in this blog. If a new idea strikes me best believe I will publish it.

Please share and spread this article, and also follow/ support me on Patreon! Oh, and follow my new art blog. Hopefully it is the last one I will have to create LOL.

Thanks for your support,

-Taylor

One thought on “So I made a Patreon.

Comments are closed.