How can you even believe even the POSSIBILITY that Michael could’ve been “in love” with children?

Standard

Have you even listened to his words?

“No, It’s not sexual…you’re making it sexual”

 

Have you really listened to his interviews or looked at the fact that he was searching for real true love with a WOMAN? Have you looked at his childhood? Where his own father denied him love, the one true thing he probably craved all his life. He even said that since his dad denied him love he will never deny a child love. He never meant that in a sexual way.

 

“When I was a kid, I was denied not only a childhood, but I was denied love. When I reached out to hug my father, he didn’t hug me back. When I was scared on an airplane, he didn’t put his arm around me and say, ´Michael, don’t worry. It’s going to be OK.´ When I was scared to go on stage, he said, ´get your ass on that stage.´ … I will never deny a child love. If it means that I have to be crucified or put in jail for it, then that’s just what they’re going to have to do.”

 

“Children – this is my opinion – represent the purest, the quintessence of honesty, of love, of God. To me they are the God´s way of saying there is hope, there is such a thing as humanity. Be like children, be humble like them, be sweet, be innocent. It shows in the eyes, I always see it in the eyes. When you look in a child´s eyes you see just a pure innocence and it reminds me to be humble, to be sweet and to be really good.”

 

 

 

 

 

He knew all about sex, as he was a mature adult, and he also expressed awareness of abuse of children, sexually, emotionally, mentally, and physically. Listen to the song Do You Know Where Your Children Are. He knew all about how children were being exploited all over the world. So the theory that he could have been in love with children romantically is out of the question, I don’t meant to sound rude but even though it is a legitimate question to ask it doesn’t apply to Michael. You have to look at his character, how he was raised and also evidence, as that that is most important. The reason why he surrounded himself by children is because he believed in their pureness, he empathized with their struggles of wanting to be heard and cared for, and he wanted to help in any way possible. I was not 100% sure of Michael’s innocence at one time in my life, but that is only because I did not know many facts. Now that I have done research I can say I am 10000% percent sure that this man was a victim of the one of the highest scales of bullying and extortion ever because there are people STILL making money off of his name.

