RANT #2 : This is getting annoying… -_-

Standard

I am saying to everyone in mjfam, why can’t we stop putting agendas and conflict ahead of fans and MJ? Just fight for and appreciate MJ, and most of all, be kind to one another. Some popular MJ groups have been rude or mean. That does not make it okay. That is not how Michael would want his fans to act. Also MJ was forgiving, not vengeful or spiteful towards those who did him wrong. The reason why MJ fans get on Twitter and social media is only focused on either justice for MJ, appreciating him, meeting others who love him, etc. It is only about MJ but still we shouldn’t hurt each other in the process of fighting for/appreciating him. I am pretty sure if a popular MJ group was rude to me, I would give them a piece of my mind, but then I would block and ignore and not give them the time of day. If you don’t agree with someone’s opinion, don’t bad mouth them. Not everyone has to share the same mindset. Everyone is different. Also, not everyone in MJFam has to RT/fav/quote what you want them to quote or follow who you want then to follow. I am considering leaving Twitter (not the Michael Jackson fandom)because of all this unnecessary mess.

 

