#MJFAM DEFENDING MICHAEL: WHY IT’S NECESSARY

Standard

Here’s what someone said to me on the same CNN article I commented on earlier:

Here’s My response. Keep in mind that this person has been disrespectful from the start. This is only part of the conversation, in which I started out like I usually do; with respect towards a different opinion.

MY response:

#MJFAM I don’t wanna make this post into an entire memoir, but I need to address one thing; the need for Michael’s fans to go onto articles like CNN or NBC or the LA Times, etc. and commentWhy, you ask? Because there are SO MANY negative and ignorant responses on these blogs that some people who are merely curious about the AEG trial and don’t know anything or very little about Michael Jackson will come away with those ignorant opinions and beliefs. That’s why I keep commenting, to prevent the cycle of misinformation from being perpetuated and spread around.  Some people might dismiss you as a ‘crazed fanatic’ because they don’t want to hear the truth, and they don’t want others to, either, but it doesn’t matter because you have logic and evidence on your side! Their words can’t hurt you!  I’m PAINFULLY shy and sensitive, and was at first hesitant to reply to negative comments on my opinion, but as soon as I realized that their words are powerless, I have to admit I’m glad to have stood up for MJ and stood my ground on my opinions as well as facts.  If you get someone curious about knowing the truth, that will make all the difference.

